Hott Rocks

September 2019 | Volume 283

1ToolFear Inoculum10:21Rock201991Sony Music Entertainment Canada Inc.
2Papa RoachCome Around3:31Rock201993Eleven Seven Music/E7LG
3Puddle Of MuddUh Oh [Come Clean Version]3:30Rock201986Pavement Records
4HalestormBlack Vultures3:32Rock201978Warner Music Canada Co.
5Highly Suspect163:37Rock201992300 Entertainment
6BRKN LOVEShot Down2:48Rock201984Spinefarm Records
7Saint Asonia ft. Sully ErnaThe Hunted3:43Rock2019100Spinefarm Records
8Catfish And The Bottlemen2all3:08Rock201984EMI Music Canada
9Bring Me The HorizonSugar Honey Ice & Tea3:36Rock201973Sony Music Entertainment Canada Inc.
10Machine Gun Kelly ft. Yungblud and Travis BarkerI Think I'm OKAY2:49Rock2019120Universal Music Canada Inc.
11Local NativesWhen Am I Gonna Lose You3:39Rock2019142Loma Vista/Concord Music Group
12The Unlikely CandidatesNovocaine4:03Rock2019116Red
13City And ColourStrangers4:05Rock2019152Dine Alone Music
14Winnetka Bowling LeagueKombucha3:13Rock2019130Sony Music Entertainment Canada Inc.
15JoywaveObsession3:07Rock2019102Universal Music Canada Inc.
16Angels and AirwavesRebel Girl3:31Rock2019126Rise Records
17The Avett BrothersHigh Steppin'3:21Rock201986Universal Music Canada Inc.
18Ice Nine KillsSavages2:58Rock2019131Fearless/Concord Music Group
19HeadstonesLeave It All Behind3:25Rock2019181Maple Music
20StarsetManifest3:59Rock201974Fearless/Concord Music Group